Platform status and maintenance

Our current operational status at 12:54 CET, on 2nd December 2021

  All services are currently operating correctly.  
If you are experiencing any difficulty then please get in touch with our support team.

Planned maintenance

Below are details of any planned maintenance which we would like our clients to be aware of:

Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 14h00 UTC

On Wednesday the 29th January we will be undertaking some minor upgrades affecting all nodes on the PrivateRelay network. During this time there will be a temporary interruption in service.

Upgrades are to install new OS levels.

The work should take approximately one hour and will start at 15h00 CET Central Europe (9am EST New York, 10pm SGT Singapore).

No changes are required for our clients and all email will be delivered as normal.

Maintenance work completed at 15h32 CET